Home Forums General Permanently retracted vs. Circumcision

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 7 reply threads
  • Author
      PulledBack

Hi all,

I’ve been keeping my foreskin retraced for almost 7 years now, without any problems. I’ve got used to the feeling and I would like to make it permanent. I’ve been thinking a lot about getting circumcised and always went back and forth. I’m in my mid 30s.

I wonder how the permanent retraction state compares with a high and medium tight or high and loose circumcision style? Is the feeling the same? Can someone share their experience?

• #46997 Reply
      Peter

You should go for it as you will never look back. Circumcision is deeply sexual for the male and female. I wont even get into the health benefits. I would do it again in the blink of an eye.

• #46998 Reply
      Graham

Pulled Back,

Like you, I have had my foreskin tucked back behind my glans on a permanent basis for 20+ years now (so since I was in my early 30s). I am a long-term keen nudist and so I always feel more comfortable in the company of other nudists with my glans exposed all of the time – whether at the nudist club, swim evening or on the beach. At a (nude) barbecue one evening, when the topic of conversation drifted to circumcision, friends asked me how long I had been circumcised! Needless to say, I was initially shocked that friends had always thought I was circumcised – so I had to explain my preference for exposing my glans. It was a bit awkward and I was encouraged to think about getting circumcised if I really preferred it that way. So ts why I find myself on this excellent website / forum, contemplating getting circumcised at the age of 55. I am hoping others at the nudist club might ‘encourage’ me too. Certainly, I think I would find it a bit odd to going back to having my foreskin rolled forward over my glans (like in the olden days so to speak!)