Home Forums General Anyone here use cockrings?

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 6 reply threads
  • Author
      Graeme

As an older guy, I have been using a cockring to help my erections along for a few years. I use one fitted so that it encircles my cock and scrotum.
      My foreskin is a handy help sometimes to get the knob through for the more snug sizes, and I’m wondering how I’ll go when it’s gone (which I hope will be soon).

Anyone here able to describe their before and after experiences with a cockring fitted around shaft and scrotum? I don’t care about rings that are just around the shaft, as I don’t use them that way.

Cheers, Graeme

ScanianDude

I have never used a cockring but read a bit about them, same with glans ring and it seems interesting but I have yet to try it out

Sorry but I cannot help buf will follow this yhread with interest

Cheers/ThatScanianDude

matt

Its a bit of a fiddle, especially a metal cock ring that sits behind the cock and balls, but you’ll manage. rather than pull the cock through by the foreskin, I just push it through with my thumbs.

David

I enjoy wearing cock rings, generally metal and the heavier the better. And, as you ask, Graeme, I wear them around my shaft and scrotum. I enjoy their feel and appearance – I am a keen nudist – and do not use them either to obtain or maintain an erection, although they undoubtedly have that effect. I also wear glans rings on occasion which sit neatly and comfortably behind my coronal ridge. Happily and proudly circumcised – high and tight.

Graham

Graeme,